Analytics are highly important for product managers - and yet, analytic implementations often fail to actually help us. It's not the technology, and it's not the tactics. In most cases, it's our approach that's misguiding us! Analytics are there to answer important product questions, not just to collect data. How can we be mindful of our analytics so they enable us, rather than confine us?

Join Yoav Yechiam, Founder and head instructor at productMBA, as he explains best practices for a data-guided strategy that helps product managers get to the "why" of their biggest product goals. He'll discuss:

  • Why analytics are important for product managers
  • What's wrong with the common analytics practice
  • How to use the Right-Side-Up methodology of analytics strategy

June 25, 2019 12:30 PM PDT, 3:30 PM EDT, 8:30 PM BST

Sponsored by: