Is your head in the clouds when it comes to your contact center's future? If so, you're not alone; over the past three years, thousands of companies have begun the process of leaving premise-based contact center headaches behind and moving to the cloud. Understanding how best to execute the transition of premises to cloud is a key part of that process.

Join Sheila McGee-Smith, contact center industry analyst and No Jitter blogger, along with Elizabeth Magill, the Senior Director of Product Marketing at Cyara, as they discuss tried and true best practices for avoiding the potential pitfalls of CX migration. You will learn:

  • What challenges companies with hundreds or thousands of agents face when migrating, that those with under 100 agents do not.
  • The top 5 tips for successful contact center cloud migrations
  • What role AI can play in ensuring a successful migration

Sheila will be closing out this 60-minute webinar with a live Q&A segment, so come ready with all of your cloud migration questions!

October 1st, 2019 10:00 AM PDT, 1:00 PM EDT, 6:00 PM BST

Sponsored by: