Experimentation allows product managers to make decisions based on data rather than mere intuition. But too many teams don't know what to test, which leads to poorly designed experiments and unclear results. How can a product manager be certain they’re making effective decisions when it comes to experimentation?

Join Holly Hester-Reilly, Founder and Product Management Coach at H2R Product Science, as she shares her approach to high-impact experimentation. She’ll walk us through the entire process, from deciding what to test to sharing the results with stakeholders, to illustrate what strong experimentation practices look like and how they can be implemented in every organization.

You’ll come away understanding:

  • What makes an experiment “high-impact”
  • When to test an assumption
  • How to determine if you need to dig deeper with further tests
  • How to share results with stakeholders to get alignment on product decisions

November 13 9:00AM PT, 12:00PM ET, 5:00PM GMT

Sponsored by: