We all strive to be effective Agile leaders. But how do you know if you're succeeding?

Join Steve McConnell, CEO of Construx Software, as he distills hundreds of companies’-worth of real-world experience into the proven Agile leadership practices that work best. He will share an impactful, action-oriented prescription that leaders need to know to attain the full benefits of modern Agile. His talk will seamlessly thread together traditional approaches, early Agile approaches, modern Agile approaches, and the principles and context that underlie them all—creating an invaluable resource for Agile leaders, their teams, and their organizations.

You'll come away from this webinar understanding how to:

  • Adopt the specific parts of Agile that will benefit your teams and your business
  • Adapt your implementation of Agile to your industry context
  • Communicate with your teams to make your Agile implementation most effective

February 6, 2020 9:30AM PST, 12:30PM EST, 5:30PM GMT

Sponsored by: