Shifting security left to the earliest part of development is currently in the spotlight in the developer world. What teams are now discovering is, this approach results in misdirected ownership for developers and a frustrated security team. In the current climate, we cannot afford to let security implementations falter. It's time to manage your team's energies to maximize DevOps efficiency, all the while maintaining top security standards. Join Shlomo Bielak, and learn how to keep your DevSecOps team focused and connected without creating silos. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to shift left with the security team supporting developers? Using a responsive DevSecOps model we can integrate the security bailiwick throughout
  • Understand why Development doesn’t actually want to own security or production
  • How a belief that DevOps resources are jack of all trades can increase your risks, not lessen
  • Slowing down development is not a skills gap it is just a gap in perspective and integration. How we see shift left is undermining it further.

Tuesday December 8, 2020 at 11AM PDT, 2PM EST, 7PM GMT

Sponsored by: