In an ever changing world Product Managers are being pushed now, more than ever, to keep up with business and customer demands. At the same time they, and their engineering teams, are struggling to adapt to work in new all remote ways. Luckily, the culture of DevOps and the practice of Continuous Delivery supports product managers and their teams as modern software development evolves at a rapid pace. Join Suzie Prince, Head of Product for DevOps at Atlassian, and make sure your software team never misses a beat during the pandemic. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • What is DevOps
  • Why DevOps is important to product managers
  • How product managers can support and build a DevOps culture

And more!

Wednesday November 18, 2020 at 1:30PM PDT, 3:30PM EST, 9:30PM GMT

Sponsored by: