In the world of ever-changing technology, customer representation has become a key factor for a product’s success. However, despite the importance of the customer's voice, it has become one of the most overlooked aspects, leading to a gap between vision and execution on even the most practical metrics.

With quality assurance/control already embedded in our development process, what if we expand the role of our developers to champion usability and customer delight? As the CTO, it is your job to determine how to implement these important features. Join Miles Robinson, Agile and Management Consultant as he discusses how to pivot to a customer-first culture through planning and execution.

Sign up now to learn how to:

  • Reexamine what processes your QA & Dev teams already have
  • Revitalize QA as champions
  • Review customer feedback surveys
  • Restructure how feature requests are communicated

And more! This is an exclusive session you won't want to miss!

April 8, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: