Most product teams are starting to adopt discovery best practices (e.g. interviewing customers, usability testing, experimenting) however, many CTOs will note that we are still stuck in a project world. These methods are better than nothing, but how can we improve on this model? Data shows that the best product teams are shifting from this mindset to a continuous one.

Join internationally acclaimed author, speaker, and coach Teresa Torres as she explores the what, how, and why behind creating continuous discovery habits that give CTOs and their teams a clear benchmark to aspire to.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Why shifting to a continuous mindset is so critical to a product's long-term success.
  • How to define a clear benchmark for what a strong continuous discovery team does.
  • What the keys are to unlocking a continuous cadence that is sustainable over time.

And more! This is an exclusive session with Teresa you won't want to miss!

June 24, 2021 at 12:30 pm PDT, 3:30 pm EDT, 8:30 pm BST

Sponsored by: