70% of business decision-makers say that employees focus on more meaningful work with AI. The big buzz is around Artificial Intelligence, and how it can help IT service delivery teams crush their goals. Decision-makers have been experimenting with Artificial Intelligence in smaller groups and have started adopting AI into mainstream environments in their organizations.

You may have this question in your mind - ‘Is this the right time for deploying AI?' Join our experts for this insightful webinar where members from our team will also be available to answer your questions so you can walk away feeling confident in how AI & automation can empower your organization’s service management.

During this webinar you will learn how:

  • Service management is meeting up with present requirements and helping us look into the future
  • Service delivery is supporting the current crisis and identifying opportunities for future improvement
  • Top key considerations are easing digital transformation with AI
  • Customers have used AI for their success

This is an exclusive session you don't want to miss!

September 16, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: