Throughout this series, we have been discussing ways to innovate your feedback loops, and strategies for incorporating your customers into the heart of your product development systems. It is very common for your product operation team to feel overwhelmed with the amount of customer data that is available to them. With the massive volume of information coming from customers, coupled with the added information pouring in from the customer success team––the challenge can begin to feel insurmountable.

Being able to consolidate and properly manage your customer feedback will help your team gain efficiency, and allow them to prioritize certain feature requests and aspects within the product development process. In this session, Hannah Chaplin and Rebecca Notté will explain the challenges of managing feedback between product and customer success teams and share their best practices on:

  • How product can partner with customer success to create a process that scales and works for everyone.
  • Why empowering customer success teams saves you time and builds strong relationships.
  • How to find the right level of transparency for customer-facing product updates.

This is an exclusive session you don't want to miss!

December 2, 2021 at 9:30 am PST, 12:30 pm EST, 4:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: