It can be a real challenge to collect, manage, and understand feedback from customers. How do you know who to listen to? And how can you bring the voice of the customer into projects you're already working on? Taking a proactive approach when collecting customer feedback will answer all these questions and ensure that you are building the best product.

In this interactive session, Hannah and Dan will share their experience of building product roadmaps that align with company goals while also ensuring that customers are truly heard. You will come away having learned:

  • A framework to follow which will help you evaluate and improve your Product Roadmap
  • How to manage customer feedback and utilize it
  • Different applications that will help implement your feedback into your roadmap

This is an exclusive session you don't want to miss!

December 16, 2021 at 9:30 am PST, 12:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: