How is your organization’s DevOps doing? Do you have strategies to both identify problems and improve performance? DevOps Research and Assessment (DORA) has identified four key metrics to help organizations understand where their DevOps stands and how it can reach an elite level of performance. In this upcoming webinar, Rollbar will teach you one way to become an elite performer: focusing on Continuous Code Improvement.

Companies that use the Continuous Code Improvement approach have a compact feedback loop that tells them when there’s a code issue that needs to be fixed, fixes it, then goes back to writing and running code. It’s an approach to maintaining and updating software applications that allows for faster deployments, fewer errors, and quicker fixes to problems.

This webinar shows how to accelerate code quality as an “Elite or High Performing” DevOps team with Continuous Code Improvement, and explains how this will:

  • Increase the speed of your deployments
  • Improve the stability of your software
  • Build in security from the start

April 20th, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: