In today’s day and age, efficiency is everything - including when it comes to developing and launching digital products. More than ever, organizations are undergoing digital transformations and need to empower their teams to make decisions while keeping profitability in mind. To accomplish this, we are now seeing companies mitigate risks through usability testing and real-time qualitative feedback from customers.

Now is the time to get insight from top industry professionals on how to make this happen. Join digital transformation and digital project management leaders as they provide industry secrets on:

  • Challenging the assumption that you know your customers perfectly and turning customer engagement into loyalty
  • Enabling your teams to validate their decisions, even with hard-to-find audiences
  • Ensuring that the digital transformation increases profitability
  • Doubling down on agile practices in strategy and process
  • Prioritizing multi-channel experiences

October 12th, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: