Upcoming Webinars

Data-Driven Performance Feedback Helps Teams Improve Customer Outcomes

Mickey Mantle, Founder and CEO at Wanderful Interactive Storybooks | Ron Lichty, Consultant: Interim VP Engineering, Author, Ron Lichty Consulting, Inc.

January 27, 2022, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM UTC

More Info

Why the Product Message Should Come From Product Management

Jordan Bergtraum, Head of Product at Equip ID & Consultant

February 23, 2022, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM UTC

More Info

The Complete R&D Funding Guide: How to Get the Funding You Need!

Kevin Goldsmith, Chief Technology Officer at Anaconda | Peyman Pouryekta, CEO and Technology Advisor | Bob Webber, VP Product Flow Optimization, Construx

February 24, 2022, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM UTC

More Info

The Future of Product Management

Carlos Gonzalez de Villaumbrosia, Founder and CEO of The Product School

March 23, 2022, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info

Unlocking Agile's Missed Potential!

Bob Webber, VP Product Flow Optimization, Construx

March 29, 2022, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info
1

Can't wait to watch? Check out our collection of on-demand webinars!