A Live/On-Demand Masterclass

These days, a simple A/B test can seem to incorporate the whole alphabet, making the data you worked so hard for impossible to incorporate and creating a nightmare for the CTO in charge. So, how do we know we are testing the right thing? How can we shorten the time it takes to do the tests while gaining larger amounts of data? Are we even gaining any new insight into the data we are receiving?

Sonia Singhal, Product Manager at eBay, has seen this all too often and knows just how to help you generate value from your information by developing the perfect data-driven roadmap.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • How data-driven decisions can empower self-sufficiency
  • How to create your next data-driven roadmap
  • Ways to generate value from your current testing methods
  • How to incorporate your old data with your new data properly based on your end user's needs

And more! Don't miss out on this exclusive Live/On-Demand webinar, and discover how to put the statistics you worked for to good use in the future!

April 29, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: