In order to be successful at delivering software, organizations need to become data-driven. Teams and their leadership need to leverage data to achieve better customer outcomes. And in the era of agile, which recognizes that software development is a team sport, performance reviews need to use data for programmer growth and to give focus to business results.

To use data effectively, it’s imperative that CTOs and their management teams use data in non-punitive ways that not only highlight employees’ successes but also showcase how individuals and teams can improve. Data-driven performance reviews help to align employee goals and team goals with company goals. They also give employees actionable data to work from, and empower individuals and teams to exceed their personal and team goals while also improving customer outcomes.

In this webinar, Ron Lichty and Mickey Mantle will teach you:

  • Why annual performance reviews are important
  • How to effectively use data in performance reviews to enhance team performance to support customer experience
  • How data-driven performance reviews do that

This is an exclusive session that you won't want to miss!

January 27, 2022 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: